top of page
Search
  • flowersbylouise

What our couples say...

Updated: Jun 2, 2022



Kayla Ibrahim

Louise recently done my flowers for my wedding and WOW! Her arrangements were just stunning! She was amazing to deal with and was very flexible with my changes. I would highly recommend Flowers by Louise to anyone!


 


Grateful to have been blessed with flowers by Louise, amazing all round. such a great experience. Thank you

 

Working with Louise was a delight. She was so willing to listen to my ideas and the bouquets and flower crowns she created for my wedding were stunning. I cannot recommend working with Louise enough. Beautiful person & beautiful work.


 

Louise was lovely and easy to work with. The bouquets were gorgeous, due to the location of the wedding she delivered to me the day before and they were still perfect the next day. Would highly recommend


 

Louise is an amazing florist. The only person I would order from. Ive had my wedding flowers done through Louise and all my bunches of flowers I have ordered over time


 

Louise kindly created all of my wedding flowers for my December wedding. She was so lovely and easy to work with, promptly responding to questions and providing flower suggestions to achieve the look that I was after. Louise was also very accommodating, even when I changed the entire color / flower theme. I had so many compliments on my flowers and was absolutely thrilled with how they all turned out. Even better they lasted well too, with some of the flowers still alive when I returned from my honeymoon 2 weeks later! Additionally the flower package offered by Louise was very reasonably priced! I encourage all future brides and grooms to engage Louise’s services - I guarantee you will not be disappointed! Thank you again for all of your beautiful work


 

I got button holes, bouquets and hair combs from Louise for my wedding in April. They were beautiful, she is reasonably priced and so easy to communicate with. She delivered the flowers to our location. Thank you Louise, they were all beautiful


 

I have found my new Florist!! Flowers By Louise are nothing but stunning. If you want the WOW factor than make sure you order your next flower arrangement here. I absolutely love your work and can’t wait to order my next bouquet in a stunning vase.


 

Louise is fabulous! So easy to deal with, her floral arrangements are stunning. A joy to work with and would highly recommend


 

Absolutely beautiful flowers for my wedding on 20 October....a very streamlined process, cost effective and Louise so easy to deal with. Thanks again


 

Absolutely loved my wedding flowers!!! Everything was so easy and affordable


 

Louise recently done my flowers for my wedding and WOW! Her arrangements were just stunning! She was amazing to deal with and was very flexible with my changes. I would highly recommend Flowers by Louise to anyone!


 

Grateful to have been blessed with flowers by Louise, amazing all round. such a great experience. Thank you


 

Highly recommend this beautiful lady and her bouquets! Louise was such a pleasure to order through and made sure I was happy with the product before pick up. Amazing service and the bouquet is absolutely gorgeous I ordered them for my Mother in Law for her birthday and she loved them!











33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page